Anschrift und Kontakt der Geschäftsstelle

Turnverein Eichenkranz 1905 e.V.
Nöthener Strasse 10
53902 Bad Münstereifel

Tel.:02253/542925
Fax.:02253/542926
E-Mail: info@tve1905.de

Ansprechpartner in den einzelnen Abteilungen

Handball:
Andreas Dohmen
geschaeftsfuehrer@heinz-gerlach-halle.de
mobil: 0178 / 6167621

Karate:
Reinhard Antkowiak
karate@tve1905.de


MMA:
Alexander Kürsten
info@alexanderkuersten.de

 

Radsport:
Ralf Schneider
ralf.schneider@tve1905.de
mobil: 0171/7639533


Kinderturnen:

Katharina Schmitz
turnen@tve1905.de
mobil: 0178/2873711


Judo:
Michael Braun
judo@tve1905.de
02253/542478


Tischtennis:
Werner Russ
tischtennis@tve1905.de
mobil: 0175/4676547


Volleyball:

Bernhard Langner
volleyball@tve1905.de
Tel.: 02253/6556


Badminton:
Tobias Schmitz
badminton@tve1905.de
Tel.: 02253/5448050


Laufen:

Klaudia Zwingmann
mobil: 0178/5333562