Anschrift und Kontakt der Geschäftsstelle

Turnverein Eichenkranz 1905 e.V.
Nöthener Strasse 10
53902 Bad Münstereifel

Tel.: 02253/542925
Fax.: 02253/542926
E-Mail: info@tve1905.de

Ansprechpartner in den einzelnen Abteilungen

Handball:
Martin Keidel
M.Keidel@gmx.de
Mobil: 0157/3449460

Karate:
Reinhard Antkowiak
karate@tve1905.de


MMA:
Alexander Kürsten
info@alexanderkuersten.de

 

Radsport:
Ralf Schneider
ralf.schneider@tve1905.de
Mobil: 0171/7639533


Kinderturnen:

folgt in Kürze
turnen@tve1905.de

Judo:
Michael Braun
judo@tve1905.de
Tel.: 02253/542478


Tischtennis:
Monika Bergmann
monika-bergmann@gmx.net
Mobil: 0151/53584998


Volleyball:

Bernhard Langner
volleyball@tve1905.de
Tel.: 02253/6556


Badminton:
Tobias Schmitz
badminton@tve1905.de
Tel.: 02253/5448050


Laufen:

Klaudia Zwingmann
Mobil: 0178/5333562